Vorstand

Der erneuerte Vorstand der SGMOIK

Präsident

Sievert, Henning (Bern) ‎
henning.sievert@aoi.uzh.ch
Koordination, Delegierter SAGW

Vizepräsidentin

Glutz von Blotzheim Alsaadi, Sophie (Genf/Solothurn)
Sophie.GlutzvonBlotzheim@unige.ch
Redaktion Bulletin, Delegierte SAGW; Romandie

Quästorin 

Küng, Alice (Zürich)
alice.kueng@uzh.ch
Kasse, Sekretariat

Vorstand

Diday, Nicola (Köniz)
diday.nicola@gmail.com

Vorstand

Fähndrich, Hartmut (Bern)
hartmut.faehndrich@hispeed.ch
Sitzungen, Post

Vorstand

Giese, Francine (Zürich)
francine.giese@khist.uzh.ch
Tagungen, Kooperationen

Vorstand

Kreil, Aymon (Zürich)
aymon.kreil@uzh.ch
Mena-Netzwerk

Vorstand

Palenzona Djalili, Elika (Zürich)
‎edjal@sunrise.ch
Newsletter

Vorstand

Schaeublin, Emanuel (Zürich/Oxford)
emanuel.schaeublin@gmail.com
Netzwerkplattform, Mena-Netzwerk

Vorstand

Vereno, Alessia (Basel)
alessiavereno@yahoo.fr
Homepage

Vorstand

Würtz, Thomas (Berlin)
thomas.wuertz@fu-berlin.de
Redaktion Bulletin

Assoziert

Thommen, Oliver (Basel)
oliver.thommen@gmail.com
Layout Bulletin

Vogel, Martha (Basel / Luzern)
Martha.Vogel@unibas.ch
Regionalveranstaltungen Basel

Revisoren

Brahimi, Mostafa (Lausanne)
mmbrahami@yahoo.fr

Sheikhzadegan, Amir (Zürich)
asheikhzadegan@yahoo.com

esense GmbH