Comité

Nouvelle composition du comité de la SSMOCI

Président

Sievert, Henning (Bern) ‎
henning.sievert@aoi.uzh.ch
Koordination, Delegierter SAGW

Vice-présidente 

Glutz von Blotzheim Alsaadi, Sophie (Genf/Solothurn)
Sophie.GlutzvonBlotzheim@unige.ch
Redaktion Bulletin, Delegierte SAGW; Romandie

Trésorière 

Küng, Alice (Zürich)
alice.kueng@uzh.ch
Kasse, Sekretariat

Comité

Diday, Nicola (Köniz)
diday.nicola@gmail.com

Comité

Fähndrich, Hartmut (Bern)
hartmut.faehndrich@hispeed.ch
Sitzungen, Post

Comité

Giese, Francine (Zürich)
francine.giese@khist.uzh.ch
Tagungen, Kooperationen

Comité

Kreil, Aymon (Zürich)
aymon.kreil@uzh.ch
Mena-Netzwerk

Comité

Palenzona Djalili, Elika (Zürich)
‎edjal@sunrise.ch
Newsletter

Comité 

Schaeublin, Emanuel (Zürich/Oxford)
emanuel.schaeublin@gmail.com
Netzwerkplattform, Mena-Netzwerk

Comité

Vereno, Alessia (Basel)
alessiavereno@yahoo.fr
Homepage

Comité 

Würtz, Thomas (Berlin)
thomas.wuertz@fu-berlin.de
Redaktion Bulletin

Associés

Thommen, Oliver (Basel)
oliver.thommen@gmail.com
Layout Bulletin

Vogel, Martha (Basel / Luzern)
Martha.Vogel@unibas.ch
Regionalveranstaltungen Basel

Correcteurs

Brahimi, Mostafa (Lausanne)
mmbrahami@yahoo.fr

Sheikhzadegan, Amir (Zürich)
asheikhzadegan@yahoo.com

esense GmbH