Vorstand

Board

President
Prof. Dr. Balthasar Bickel

Institut für Vergleichende Sprachwissenschaft

Universität Zürich

Plattenstrasse 54
CH-8032 Zürich
balthasar.bickel@uzh.ch

Vice-president
Prof. Dr. Didier Maillat

Département des langues et littératures – Anglais

Université de Fribourg
Av. de l'Europe 20
CH-1700 Fribourg

didier.maillat@unifr.ch

Former president
Prof. Dr. Louis de Saussure
Institut des sciences du langage et de la communication
Université de Neuchâtel
Espace Louis-Agassiz 1
2000 Neuchâtel
louis.desaussure@unine.ch

Secretary and webmaster
Dr. Manuel Widmer
Institut für Vergleichende Sprachwissenschaft
Universität Zürich
Plattenstrasse 54
CH-8032 Zürich
manuel.widmer@uzh.ch

Treasurer
Dr. Rebekka Bratschi
Bundeskanzlei
Zentrale Sprachdienste, Sektion Deutsch
Gurtengasse 4
3003 Bern
rebekka.bratschi@bk.admin.ch

Other members of the board (in alphabetical order)

Prof. Dr. Sara Greco
Institute of Argumentation, Linguistics and Semiotics (IALS)

Università della Svizzera italiana
via
G. Buffi 13
6904 Lugano

sara.greco@usi.ch

Prof. Dr. Corinne Rossari

Institut des Sciences du Langage et de la Communication
Université de Neuchâtel

Ruelle Vaucher 22
2000 Neuchâtel

corinne.rossari@unine.ch

Prof. Dr. Sandrine Zufferey
Institut de langue et de littérature françaises
Université de Berne
Länggassstrasse 49
CH-3000 Berne 9

sandrine.zufferey@rom.unibe.ch

esense GmbH