Organisation

Executive board

Co-President

Dr. Anne Mayor
Laboratoire Archéologie et peuplement de l'Afrique, Unité d'anthropologie
Université de Genève
12, rue Gustave-Revilliod
CH-1211 Genève 4
Tel.: +41 22 379 69 49
anne.mayor@unige.ch

Co-President

Dr. Daniel Künzler
Universität Freiburg
Soziologie, Sozialarbeit und Sozialpolitik
Rte des Bonnesfontaines 11
CH-1700 Fribourg
Tel.: + 41 26 300 83 86
daniel.kuenzler@unifr.ch

Treasurer

Natalie Tarr, MA
Florastrasse 16
CH-4057 Basel
Tel.: + 41 61 681 65 49
natalie.tarr@unibas.ch

Secretary (minutes) / Editor bulletin

Dr. Mohomodou Houssouba
Sierenzerstr. 34
CH-4055 Basel
Tel.: +41 61 302 59 64
mh@bollag-areal.ch

Secretary (members) / Editor bulletin and website

Dr. Veit Arlt
Zentrum für Afrikastudien
Universität Basel
Rheinsprung 21
CH-4051 Basel
Tel.: +41 61 207 34 86
veit.arlt@unibas.ch

Further members of the board

Prof. Dr. Tobias Haller
Institut für Sozialanthropologie
Universität Bern
Lerchenweg 36
CH-3000 Bern 9
Tel.: +41 31 631 89 99
haller@anthro.unibe.ch

Dr Thomas Laely
Universität Zürich
Völkerkundemuseum
Pelikanstrasse 40
CH-8001 Zürich
Tel.: +41 44 634 90 28
laely@vmz.uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Elísio Macamo
Zentrum für Afrikastudien
Universität Basel
Rheinsprung 21
CH-4051 Basel
Tel.: +41 61 207 34 85
elisio.macamo@unibas.ch

Dr. Didier Péclard
Global Studies Institute
Université de Genève
20, rue de l'Ecole-de-Médecine
CH-1205 Genève
Tel: +41 22 379 30 51
Didier.Peclard@unige.ch

esense GmbH